Deep Dream

Fellow author Paul Bellow introduced me to DeepDream. AI Art / Star Divers This piece came out epic. DeepDream is a computer vision program created by Google engineer Alexander Mordvintsev which uses a convolutional neural network to find and enhance patterns in images via algorithmic pareidolia, thus creating a dream-like hallucinogenic appearance in the deliberately […]

Read More Deep Dream

Star Divers – Cover Reveal

Star Divers, Dungeons of Bane April 2019 Published by Level Up Publishing Art by Sippakorn In the last two years, Breq has lost his parents, his home, and now his best friend. To discover the truth about what happened to Damien, Breq is going to have to dive deeper into the virtual world of Bane […]

Read More Star Divers – Cover Reveal

Pull – Audiobook Cover Reveal

Best selling in Cyberpunk when first released. Top 100 free Sci-fi twice and in the top 100 military sci-fi. Thousands of copies sold. Pull is a survival sci-fi horror, the first book in a Space Opera for fans of Ann Leckie, Douglas Adams, Iain M. Banks, and China Mieville; set in a far future among […]

Read More Pull – Audiobook Cover Reveal

Saving Star Wars

Let me start by saying that I love Star Wars. Like many I grew up with Star Wars loving it since I was little and feeling inspired by it . It goes without saying I would not be writing if not for Star Wars. As a teenager one of the first things I ever wrote […]

Read More Saving Star Wars

Faster than light

“Space is big,” as Douglas Adams famously wrote in The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. Like, really big. Alpha Centauri – the nearest star system to our own – is more than 4 light years away. Massive distances make travel difficult to plan. With current technology, it would take us a century to reach Alpha Centauri. At our current level of technology […]

Read More Faster than light

Resolute

Hi everyone!  Another year has gone by and the holidays are over. I wanted to put together a big update about everything that I’ve been working on and have planned for 2019. First let me say thank you to everyone that has supported me as I continue to move forward in my writing career. For […]

Read More Resolute

Star Divers – Winter Festival

Upvote on reddit or read below. Holidays are a beautiful time. Giving, family, friends and positive experiences abound. However, that isn’t the case for everyone. For those struggling with depression and other forms of illness the holidays can be a reminder of the struggle to fit in to a normal life. This is me taking a […]

Read More Star Divers – Winter Festival